Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band Logo Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band
Latin Music in Atlanta
Request a Free Quote
  About Videos Songs Shows and Events Online Booking

Live Latin Music Shows and Events

We perform at several well known venues in the Metro Atlanta and Dunwoody Area every week. Check our schedule for the Latin Music events, Festivals and Musical shows. So get ready to dance and have the best time. Click here for our booking information


Sun Mar 26
12:30PM
Brookhaven Cherry Blossom Festival
Blackburn Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Mar 29
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Mar 30
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Mar 31
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Apr 05
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Apr 06
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Apr 07
5:00PM
Atlanta Dogwood Festival
Piedmont Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Apr 07
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Apr 12
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Apr 13
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Apr 14
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Apr 19
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Apr 20
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Apr 26
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Apr 27
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Apr 28
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta