Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band Logo Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band
Latin Music in Atlanta
Request a Free Quote
  News About Videos Songs Hi-Res Calendar Tech-Rider Online Booking

Atlanta Latin Music Events | Live Latin Music Shows

We perform at several well known venues in the Metro Atlanta and Dunwoody Area every week. Check our calendar for the Latin Music events, Festivals and Musical shows. So get ready to dance and have the best time. Click here for our booking information

Live Music Shows Agenda

Fri Feb 24
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Mar 01
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Mar 02
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Mar 03
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Mar 08
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Mar 09
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Mar 10
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Mar 15
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Mar 16
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Mar 17
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Mar 22
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Mar 23
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Mar 24
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Wed Mar 29
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Dunwoody
Thu Mar 30
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta
Fri Mar 31
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna, Atlanta