Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights in Atlanta
at Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle

Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights in Atlanta

Next Event Details

Date: Thu Jun 01, 2017

Time: 7:30-10:30PM

Reservations: 404-846-0449

room 764 Miami Circle, Atlanta, GA 30324

Best Thursday night hidden live latin music spot in Atlanta Buckhead.

When your latin soul speaks out loud, this is the place to be... with live music band in a very eclectic atmosphere, free salsa lessons fueled by exotic drinks and Spanish tapas.

The entertainment you will not find anywhere else.

Ideal for after hour drinks, so come and join us every Thursday night for an amazing experience.

Starting @ 7:30PM. Free admission, Free parking. Make your reservation.

Virtual Tour

See More of C.O.T. Band

Band Videos

Live Shows

Date Description  
Thu Jun 01
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jun 08
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jun 15
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jun 22
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jun 29
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jul 06
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jul 13
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jul 20
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Jul 27
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Thu Aug 03
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation