Live Latin Music Shows

Join the Party

Live Shows in Atlanta

We perform at several well known venues in the Metro Atlanta and Dunwoody Area every week. Check our calendar for the Latin Music events, Festivals and Musical shows. So get ready to dance and have the best time. Click here for our booking information

Places to go for Live Latin Music in the Atlanta Area

Looking for some entertainment? Enjoy live latin music and salsa lessons, bodacious drinks and spanish tapas while meeting interesting people in the best atmosphere and restaurants in the city.

Upcoming Shows

Date Description
Sat Sep 23
4:00PM
25th Anniversary Fiesta
Winston-Salem, NC
Mon Sep 25
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Sep 27
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Sep 28
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Sep 29
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Mon Oct 02
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Oct 04
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Oct 05
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Oct 06
7pm
First Friday Concerts
Norcross Cultural Arts Center, Norcross, GA
Sat Oct 07
6pm
Private Event
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Mon Oct 09
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Oct 11
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Oct 12
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Oct 13
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 16
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Wed Oct 18
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Oct 19
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Oct 20
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 23
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Oct 25
7PM
Private Event
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Wed Oct 25
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Oct 26
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Oct 27
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 30
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Nov 01
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Thu Nov 02
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Nov 03
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Nov 06
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Nov 08
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Nov 09
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Fri Nov 10
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Nov 13
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta Buckhead
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Nov 15
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Nov 16
7:30-10:30PM
Live Latin Band & Free Salsa Lessons on Thursday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Nov 17
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now