Live Latin Music Shows in Atlanta

Live Shows in Atlanta

We perform at several well known venues in the Metro Atlanta and Dunwoody Area every week. Check our calendar for the Latin Music events, Festivals and Musical shows. So get ready to dance and have the best time. Click here for our booking information

Tonight
Mon Jan 21
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jan 23
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Jan 24
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Jan 25
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Jan 28
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jan 30
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Jan 31
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Feb 01
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Feb 04
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Feb 06
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Feb 07
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Feb 08
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Feb 11
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Feb 13
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Feb 14
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Feb 15
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Sat Feb 16
6pm
Latin Night
Solis Hotel
Atlanta, GA
Mon Feb 18
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Feb 20
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Feb 21
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA

Where to go for live latin music in Atlanta

Looking for some entertainment? Enjoy live latin music and salsa lessons, bodacious drinks and spanish tapas while meeting interesting people in the best atmosphere and restaurants in the city.