Live Latin Music Shows in Atlanta

Join the Party

Live Shows in Atlanta

We perform at several well known venues in the Metro Atlanta and Dunwoody Area every week. Check our calendar for the Latin Music events, Festivals and Musical shows. So get ready to dance and have the best time. Click here for our booking information

Tonight
Thu Jun 21
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Jun 22
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Jun 25
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jun 27
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Jun 28
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Fri Jun 29
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Jul 02
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 04
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Jul 05
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 06
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Sat Jul 07
8PM
Private Event
Atlanta, GA
Mon Jul 09
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 11
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Jul 12
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 13
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Sat Jul 14
8PM
Private Event
Phenix City, AL
Mon Jul 16
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 18
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Jul 19
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 20
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Sat Jul 21
6pm
Latin Night
Solis Hotel
Atlanta, GA
Mon Jul 23
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 25
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Jul 26
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 27
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Mon Jul 30
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 01
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Aug 02
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 03
8:30-11:30PM
Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Mon Aug 06
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now
Wed Aug 08
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Latin Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Thu Aug 09
7:30-10:30PM
Free Salsa Lessons & Live Salsa Music
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 10
7PM
Private Event
Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 11
6pm
Latin Night
Solis Hotel
Atlanta, GA
Mon Aug 13
7:00-10:00PM
Tapas & Live Music on Monday Nights
Eclipse Di Luna - Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
Your event could be here! Book Us Now

Places to go for Live Latin Music in the Atlanta Area

Looking for some entertainment? Enjoy live latin music and salsa lessons, bodacious drinks and spanish tapas while meeting interesting people in the best atmosphere and restaurants in the city.