Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights in Dunwoody
at Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place

Live Latin Music & Free Salsa Lessons on Wednesday Nights in Dunwoody

Next Event Details

Date: Wed Apr 26, 2017

Time: 7:30-10:30PM

Reservations: 678-205-5862

room 4505 Ashford Dunwoody Rd NE, Dunwoody, GA 30346

After a hard day''s work , this is your place to wind down. Exciting evenings in the heart of the Dunwoody area.

Live latin music accompanied with salsa lessons, exotic drinks and tasty Spanish tapas. Great for corporate gathering, birthday celebrations, couples night or just to hang out.

Starting @ 7:30PM. Free admission and Free parking. Make your reservation.

Virtual Tour

See More of C.O.T. Band

Band Videos

Live Shows

Date Description  
Wed Apr 26
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed May 03
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed May 10
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed May 17
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed May 31
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed Jun 07
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed Jun 14
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed Jun 21
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed Jun 28
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation
Wed Jul 05
7:30-10:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Park Place
Dunwoody, GA
Make a Reservation

Want more?

Book the musicians who started it all - Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band. Looking for and fun and lively show? You've come to the right place.

Book Your Entertainment