Dinner & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta
at Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle

Dinner & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta

Next Event Details

Date: Mon May 01, 2017

Time: 7:00-10:00PM

Reservations: 404-846-0449

room 764 Miami Circle, Atlanta, GA 30324

Your best place to start your week, great for couples night or just to hang out, wrapped in an authentic latin vibe in the Buckhead Area.

The Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band provides the perfect atmosphere to enjoy your dinner and drinks and who knows, you can risk some salsa moves.

Starting @ 7:00PM. Free admission, Free parking. Make your reservation.

Virtual Tour

See More of C.O.T. Band

Band Videos

Live Shows

Date Description  
Mon May 01
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon May 08
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon May 15
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon May 22
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon May 29
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Jun 05
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Jun 12
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Jun 19
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Jun 26
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Jul 03
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation

Want more?

Book the musicians who started it all - Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band. Looking for and fun and lively show? You've come to the right place.

Book Your Entertainment