Dinner & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta
at Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle

Dinner & Live Music on Monday Nights in Atlanta

Next Event Details

Date: Mon Jul 24, 2017 7:00-10:00PM

Reservations: 404-846-0449

Address: 764 Miami Circle, Atlanta, GA 30324 directions_car

Your best place to start your week, great for couples night or just to hang out, wrapped in an authentic latin vibe in the Buckhead Area.

The Willie Ziavino & C.O.T. Band provides the perfect atmosphere to enjoy your dinner and drinks and who knows, you can risk some salsa moves.

Starting @ 7:00PM. Free admission, Free parking. Make your reservation.

Virtual Tour

Directions

See More of C.O.T. Band

Band Videos

Live Shows

Date Description  
Mon Jul 24
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Jul 31
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Aug 07
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Aug 14
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Aug 21
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Aug 28
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Sep 04
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Sep 11
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Sep 18
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Mon Sep 25
7:00-10:00PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation