Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta
at Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle

Live Latin Jazz Band on Friday Nights in Atlanta

Next Event Details

Date: Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:30-11:30PM

Reservations: 404-846-0449

Address: 764 Miami Circle, Atlanta, GA 30324 directions_car

Your best place to start the weekend, great for birthday celebrations, corporate gathering, couples night or just to hang out, wrapped in an authentic latin vibe in the Buckhead Area.

The Willie Ziavino

Virtual Tour

Directions

See More of C.O.T. Band

Band Videos

Live Shows

Date Description  
Fri Jul 28
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Aug 04
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Aug 11
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Aug 18
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Aug 25
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Sep 01
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Sep 08
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Sep 15
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Sep 22
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation
Fri Sep 29
8:30-11:30PM
Eclipse Di Luna - Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA
Make a Reservation